2019 Church Council

At the January Voter’s Meeting the new Church Council was formally elected. The Council is meant to bring organization to the church by assigning specific areas to specific leaders. Having the Council also helps our Pastor be able to focus on what we have Called him to do. If you have an idea, question or concern for a certain area of the church, please talk to these people.

Jon Laack, Council Chairman

Dave Heup, Vice Chairman

Chad Dobbe, Council Secretary

Art Ebbinger, Treasurer

David Winkler, Financial Secretary

Austin Retzlaff, Education Coordinator

Chuck Schowalter, Evangelism Coordinator

Tom Ganster, Elder

David Schley, Elder

Dan Janz, Elder

Earl Fields, Trustee

Dustin Laabs, Trustee

Michael Tessmer, Trustee